Opening doors: A new digital paradigm - 9 September, 2021

British Council's Festival Connections at Ars Electronica 2021


Panel Discussion


09 September, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm IST | Digital Event



The festival as a platform for arts, culture, and community is both a tool for sustainable futures and a playground for experimentation. At Ars Electronica 2021, we open doors to new media interventions, innovations in the experience economy, and sustainable arts livelihoods.


Join us at the Mumbai Garden as we discuss the key areas around the impact of digital technologies in the festival circuit in India.


Date: Thursday, 9 September

Time: 4:00 pm IST / 12:30 pm CEST / 11:30 am BST

Register here: bit.ly/AEFCPD


For queries, please write to us at info@art-x.co


PS: We have an exciting announcement for the festival community, see you on the 9th for an exclusive preview!